Showing posts with label BluesJunky. Show all posts
Showing posts with label BluesJunky. Show all posts

Friday, June 11, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

 ~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~


Brought To You By BluesJunky - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

Friday, June 4, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

 ~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~


Brought To You By BluesJunky - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

~ Thank You MJA@IOTWReport for the Linkage! ~

Friday, May 21, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~
 
Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music


Since BluesJunky has taken us back to the Early 70's Golden Age of  Rock with a cut from the classic 'Toulouse Street', I'm gonna make it a Twofer with some chaps from across the pond who were killin' it back then also, and send it out to all my faithful DMFers! 

Gawd I'm Glad You Old Folks Can Still Rock!!

Friday, May 7, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~
 
Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

As Blues Junky pointed out to me, there is an very interesting story behind the Les Paul being played in this video.

Friday, April 30, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

~ Thank You MJA@IOTWReport for the Linkage! ~

Friday, April 23, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

Friday, April 16, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

Friday, April 9, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

Friday, March 26, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

Friday, March 19, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: - Middle Finger Symphony Chair of Music

Friday, March 12, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

Friday, March 5, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

Friday, February 26, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

Friday, February 19, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

Friday, February 12, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

Friday, February 5, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

Friday, January 29, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

~ Thank You MJA@IOTWReport for the Linkage! ~

Friday, January 22, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

Friday, January 15, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED ~ 

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

Friday, January 8, 2021

Middle Finger Symphony Theater

~ NO TUXEDOS REQUIRED

Brought To You By BLUESJUNKY: Chair of Music - Middle Finger Symphony Music Director

The Late Great Leslie West


~ Thank You MJA@IOTWReport for the Linkage! ~